Welcome to Radnor YFC

Croeso i CFfI Maesfyed

County News Headlines

For updates and news please follow 'radnoryfc' on Snapchat and Instrgram.




Forthcoming Events

Photo Reel

About Radnor YFC

Welcome to Radnor YFC website. On our website you will find information about all of  the clubs within the federation, and some of the events and activities that we pride ourselves on in Radnor.  Young Farmers Club's are open to all young people, whether from an agricultural background or not. Our clubs are for young people aged between 10-26 years. There's a massive range of activities to take part in, ranging from: drama, sport, public speaking, stockjudging, training, quizzes and plus a huge amount of socialising to name but a few, there really is something for everyone. If you dont find anything to suit you, come along and tell us what you would like to do, we are always open to new ideas.

download (2).jpeg

Find Your Nearest Club

Click on each club to find more out information on their Facebook pages.

Aberedw YFC

Chairman: Adam Lewis
Secretary: Lowri Morris
Treasurer: Reuben Powell
Meeting Address: Aberedw Hall

Cantal YFC

Chairman: Meg Thomas
Secretary: Lowri Thomas
Treasurer: Lauren Rees
Meeting Address: Llanbister School

Dolau YFC

Chairman: Ben Hardwick
Secretary: Rhian Griffiths
Treasurer: Tommy Farmer
Meeting Address: Dolau Hall

Edw Valley YFC

Chairman: Conor Price
Secretary: Rebecca Williams
Treasurer: Sian Davies
Meeting Address: Hundred House Hall

Howey YFC

Chairman: Lloyd Hammond
Secretary: Rhian Thomas
Treasurer: John James
Meeting Address: Howey Village Hall

Knighton YFC

Chairman: Natalie Wood
Secretaries: Lily Thomas/Zoe Morris
Treasurer: Cerys Wood
 Meeting Address: Llanfair Waterdine

Llanbadarn Fynydd YFC

Chairman: Hywel Watson
Secretary: Gemma Price
Treasurer: Georgia Lewis
Meeting Address: Llanbadarn Village Hall

Penybont YFC

Chairman: William Powell
Secretary: Leanne Jones
Treasurer: Jack Powell
Meeting Address: Crossgates Community Centre

Presteigne YFC

Chairman: Anna Rogers
Secretary: Jamie Price
Treasurer: Ben Chilman
Meeting Address: Memorial Hall, Presteigne

Radnor Valley YFC

Chairman: Edward Hamer
Secretary: Robbie Savage
Treasurer: Ieuan Price
Meeting Address: Walton Village Hall

Radnor Valley YFC

Chairman: Edward Hamer
Secretary: Robbie Savage
Treasurer: Ieuan Price
Meeting Address: Walton Village Hall

Rhayader YFC

Chairman: Tracey Davies
Secretary: Lynwen Morgan
Treasurer: James Nixon
Meeting Address: Old Canteen, Bryntirion School, Rhayader

Rhosgoch YFC

Chairman: Richard Meredith
Secretary: Thomas Protheroe
Treasurer: Rebecca Lloyd
Meeting Address: Painscastle Village Hall

Teme Valley YFC

Chairman: Johnny Rowlands
Secretary: Kim Barnett
Treasurer: Ella Harris
Meeting Address: Felindre Village Hall