Awards 2024

Clair and Toby Powell Award	
Best Individual performance in the One Plus	
Competition	Ellen Nicholls, Cantal
Barclays Bank Shield	
Winners of the One Plus Competition	Aberedw (B)
The Rhosgoch YFC Salva	
Best Individual Performance in the Time to Shine	Nicole Davies, Aberedw
Competition	
Delyth Powell Shield	
Winners of the Time to Shine Competition	Teme Valley
Paul Elkington Trophy	
Technical Merit	Radnor Valley
Blodwen Griffiths Cup Best Female Individual Performance	Elin Bevan, Dolau
Mr & Mrs R H Moseley Cup Best Male Individual Performance	Will Thomas, Cantal
Simon Rees Memorial Shield Best Performance by a member aged 17-21	Jack Nixon, Dolau

NFU Shield Best Performance by a member 16 years & under	Ffion Williams, Rhayader
Chris Woz Trophy	
Best Original Script	Howey

Estyn Meredith MBE Perpetual Trophy Best Sketch/Group within a Performance	Penybont
The Hope Family Shield Best Costume	Penybont
Abbey-Cwm-Hir Hall Trophy	
Best Set	Rhayader
The Alice Ellard Award	Callum Thomas &
Best Duo	Emily Morris, Radnor
	Valley
Tom Hooson Cup	
Highest Place Smallest Club	Howey
Knighton YFC Shield	
3rd Place	Dolau
Anna Goldsworthy Cup	
2nd Place	Radnor Valley
Martin Pugh MBE Memorial Shield	Nigel Prothero,
Best Producer	Rhosgoch
John & Vivienne Hughes Rose Bowl	
ıst Place	Rhosgoch