## Rally 2022 Awards

1.	<b>Perpetual Challenge Shield</b> will be awarded to the Club gaining the highest total number of points in 40 Competitions	Radnor Valley YFC
2.	<b>Presteigne Agricultural Cup</b> awarded to the 2nd highest placed Club	Knighton YFC
3.	<b>Bevan Lewis Cup</b> awarded to the third highest placed Club.	Penybont YFC
4.	<b>T O Nicholls Trophy</b> awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the Stockjudging Sections, excluding Pre-Rally Competitions and Fat Lamb Judging Competition.	Dolau YFC
5.	<b>Knighton &amp; District Cup</b> awarded to the highest placed Club out of the five smallest Clubs as on 6 <sup>th</sup> June 2022, providing they have not been placed 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2 <sup>nd</sup> or 3 <sup>rd</sup> .	Teme Valley YFC
6.	Mrs Evan Davies Memorial Rose Bowl, awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the Cookery and Craft Competitions.	Rhayader YFC
7.	<b>Rachel Bufton Memorial Shield</b> , awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the Junior, Intermediate and the Senior Floral Competition.	Penybont YFC
8.	<b>Albert Pritchard Trophy</b> awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the 'Junior Woodwork' & 'Farm sign/place name sign' Competitions.	Knighton YFC
9.	Mrs Margaret Davies Shield awarded to the winning Competitors in the 'Dressing Up', Capable Campers & 'Generation Game' Competitions.	Teme Valley YFC
10.	<b>The PRH Tantrum Cup</b> awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the 'Create & perform a TV advert promoting Welsh product or produce', 'Promotional Video Clip' & From Gate to Plate' Competitions.	Penybont YFC
11.	The R A Lister Trophy awarded to the   highest individual in the Senior section of   the Sheep Shearing	Phillip Price, Radnor Valley YFC
12.	Mr J Davies Cup given to the highest individual in the Intermediate section of the Sheep Shearing	Phillip Price, Radnor Valley YFC

13.	<b>Haydn Powell Trophy</b> given to the highest individual in the Junior section of the Sheep Shearing	Rhys Davies, Radnor Valley YFC
14.	<b>Ian Jones Perpetual Cup</b> given to the 'Best Pen', (i.e. tidiest shearer) open to Senior, Intermediate and Junior shearing classes	Phillip Price, Radnor Valley YFC
15.	<b>C W Hulin Cup</b> awarded to the highest individual in the Scrapbook Competition	Anwen Hardwick, Rhayader YFC
16.	<b>West Bromwich Building Society Trophy</b> awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in all Pre-Rally Stockjudging Competitions	Teme Valley YFC
17.	<b>Sarah Froggatt Trophy</b> given for the highest mark attained by a female member in either the Pre-Rally Stockjudging Competition or the Stockjudging held on Rally Day excluding classes 30.	Anwen Hardwick, Rhayader YFC & Elizabeth Swancott, Teme Valley YFC
18.	<b>Jonathan Ruell Memorial Cup</b> , awarded to the highest mark attained by a male member in either Pre Rally Stockjudging or the Stockjudging on Rally Day excluding classes 30.	Jack Nixon, Dolau YFC
19.	John Morris Pritchard Rural Crafts Cup awarded to the 'Woodwork' Competition.	Edw Valley YFC
20.	<b>The Ian Inglis Novelty Cup</b> awarded to the Club gaining the highest points in the 'Pitch an agricultural item for alternative use', 'Make a halter from baler twine' & 'On the spot skills challenge' Competition.	Knighton YFC
21.	Mrs B I Roderick and Mrs A Lawrence Novelty Shield awarded to the 'Relay Race- Main Ring' Competition.	Cantal YFC
22.	<b>Efficiency Cup</b> awarded to the Best Kept Minute & Attendance Book.	Lauren Morris, Radnor Valley YFC
23.	<b>Red Flame Productions Cup</b> , awarded to the highest points in the 'Top of the Pops Group' Competition.	Llanbadarn Fynydd YFC
24.	<b>Glenda Lawrence Cup</b> , awarded to the Club gaining the highest number of points in the Pre-Rally Promotional Sign Competition	Teme Valley YFC
25.	<b>Caleb Roberts Shield</b> , awarded to the highest placed individual in the 'Yearbook Cover' Competition.	Sam Beavan, Knighton YFC
26.	<b>Andrew &amp; Janet Abberley Cup,</b> awarded to the highest placed individual in the 'Top of the Pops - Solo' Competition.	Georgia Price, Edw Valley YFC

27	<b>H M Bennett Ltd Shield,</b> awarded to the highest placed individual in the Fat Lamb Judging Competition	Harry Morris, Cantal YFC
28	<b>Cwmyrhiewdre Shield,</b> awarded to the highest placed individual in the Wool Handling competition.	Lauren Morris, Radnor Valley YFC