Young Farmers Clubs

Wales YFC http://www.yfc-wales.org.uk

National Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs http://www.nfyfc.org.uk

Brecknock YFC http://www.brecknock.co.uk

Montgomeryshire YFC http://www.yfc-montgomery.org.uk

Herefordshire YFC  http://www.hfyfc.org.uk

Shropshire YFC http://www.sfyfc.org.uk

Rhosgoch YFC http://rhosgochyoungfarmers.wix.com/rhosgochyfc

Agriculture / Environment related

Farming Connect  http://wales.gov.uk/topics/environmentcountryside/farmingconnect

HCC/ Meat Promotions Wales http://www.hccmpw.org.uk

Wool Board http://www.britishwool.co.uk

National Sheep Association http://www.nationalsheep.org.uk

Environment Agency http://www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Country Landowners Association http://www.cla.org.uk

Farming and Wildlife Advisory Group http://www.wag.org.uk

Countryside Council for Wales http://www.ccw.gov.uk

Radnorshire Wildlife Trust

National Livestock Producers Association http://www.nlpa.org/

 

Shows

Kington Show  http://www.kingtonshow.co.uk

Royal Welsh Agricultural Show http://www.rwas.co.uk


 

Youth related

Powys County Council http://www.powys.gov.uk

Powys Association of Voluntary Organisations (PAVO) http://www.pavo.org.uk

Powys Drugs and Alcohol Centres http://www.pdac.org.uk

National Council for Voluntary Youth Services http://www.ncvys.org.uk

Princes Trust  http://www.princes-trust.org.uk

Quit Smoking https://QuitSmokingCommunity.org/

Drug Dangers www.drugdangers.com